Directors confirm the board at Hager Group

The Hager Group’s supervisory board has confirmed all members of the board in office for a further five years.

Besides the chairman Daniel Hager, the Hager Group’s board also includes the Chief Group Resources Officer Philippe Ferragu and Chief Operating Officer Bertrand Schmitt.

The Hager Group has achieved dynamic development even in the comparatively difficult year 2014 and had even managed to surpass its ambitious budgeted figures, explains Günther Fleig, chairman of the Hager Group’s supervisory board.

He considers further business success to be possible for the concern by means of growth.

Alongside Günther Fleig the Hager Group’s supervisory board comprises Evi Hager (vice-chairwoman), Philip Hager, Prof. Dr. Rainer Lorz, Christian Buchel and Antoine Raymond.